It all starts to Make Sense!

A little update on why I’ve been a bit absent this past few months.

I recently booked a holiday home to Cyprus in May, seen as it will be 3 years since last there and I truly miss my best friend and my homeland.  So I booked the ticket and was meant to start work the following week, however, due to my back issues they have not given me a start date as yet. Hmm I look up at the sky and ask ‘Whats going on?’

Why not go and stay there? returns to me loud and clear!

Why not I ask myself?

So mad crazy rush to organise Loui transport, blocked again! I messed up with the airline and they do not take pets. So after a week of trying to resolve this problem and going back and forth between…’Go across Land’  ‘better for Loui’ and ‘Cheapest option’, we decided that my daughter would bring him out a couple of days later..relief.:)

Then today, I was fretting over the fact that, there is no way I can sell up and sort everything by 20th April which is when the container would leave with my hopefully by then, drastically reduced possessions.

I was hoping to discuss options with my friends tonight,but due to arctic conditions we had to cancel our gathering.  Then while talking to my daughter, I realised that I had booked a holiday, not a one way ticket, what is the rush now ive made my mind up? 

I can go plant some seeds, do a bit of networking, get a cooker and a washer lol 😉                     Then come back with a renewed view, get Loui and go back if that is still what i want to do. 🙂

This is why every move and solution was getting blocked!

Thank you Universe for helping me avoid something drastic, or, for making the timings right to make it possible for something Amazing to cross our paths 🙂

As I started writing,this song came on, hence the title. Gotta love the universe 🙂 ❤

So yes the plan is still to move but will be back for a couple of weeks first ❤

Many Blessings

MWT ❤

12 thoughts on “It all starts to Make Sense!

  1. I’m happy to read, that you are living out your dreams Maria 🙂
    It is always good to go first and then find out, if it also feels so right, while you are there, as you dreamed about. Sometimes we can decide too fast, which I did much too fast. I have paid the price for that, which you don’t need too.
    Wish you a wonderful vacation and hope, that you will find out, if this still is your big wish, while you are there again.
    Do you know Animalcouriers.com ? They transport pets all over Europe and are very helpful. It is an English company. They have a blog at WP too.

Leave a Reply

