I AM a sacred co-creator

My dear friend Sue wrote this today and its as if she wrote what is in my heart, wish I could express myself so well.  So, I had to share it here with you all as i know it will resonate with some here also. ❤

  You can find more of Sue’s writings here: http://www.tothebeatofmydrum.com/welcome-to-my-blog/


Featured Image -- 3293

I live in my own world. I’m not delusional, I’m not an escapist, I’m a radical realist. I have chosen to reject society at large because it doesn’t resonate with my values. I am a sovereign being and I claim my right to live in a world of my own creation. I am happy to share my world with others or live in a world with a population of one. I am government, police, church and healer in my self governed principality. I respect all other worlds and I visit the ones that are beautiful, kind and just. I do not seek to change the world of others. I don’t need a passport and don’t demand one from others who want to visit me in the sacred here and now of my kingdom.

I recognise the interconnected nature of our worlds within worlds here on Mother Earth. But what I do not recognise and completely reject is the man made idea that there needs to be an authority that governs all our 7 billion worlds. I do not accept any authority that seeks to impose its values and laws upon me. I AM a sacred co-creator, I AM a child of the Universe. I AM an aspect of Source.

💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖

http://www.tothebeatofmydrum.com/welcome-to-my-blog/

6 thoughts on “I AM a sacred co-creator

Leave a Reply

